Motion Bro Full Packs 2020 WIN MAC OS X

After Effects Templates


Motion Bro Full Packs 2020 WIN MAC OS X
After Effects CC 2019, CC 2018, CC 2017, CC 2016, CC 2015, CC 2014, CC, CS6 | No Plugin | Resizable | 8.20 GB
DEMO

ITEM DETAILS:

Motion Bro All Packs: (Compatible With Motion Bro 2.3.4)
1. 3D Pan Transitions : https://videohive.net/item/3d-pan-handy-transitions/21416030
2. AE Face Tools : https://videohive.net/item/ae-face-tools/24958166
3. Create.Pack.V.1 3600+ Elements: https://videohive.net/item/create-pack/23938813
4. Distortion Zoom Transitions : https://videohive.net/item/distortion-zoom-transitions/21507643
5. Free Presets v4 800+ for Motion Bro 3
6. Glitch Handy Transitions: https://videohive.net/item/glitch-handy-transitions/21059280
7. Graphics Pack 3.0 ( 1450+Toko Graphics Elements ): https://videohive.net/item/graphics-pack/22601944
8. Lava 2.0 - Social Media Pack: https://videohive.net/item/lava-motion-graphics-library/24118486
9. Slideshow Transitions Pack: https://videohive.net/item/slideshow-transitions-pack/17811440
10. Split Handy Transitions: https://videohive.net/item/split-handy-transitions/21617948
11. Videolancer's Handy Seamless Transitions Pack v6.1: https://videohive.net/item/handy-seamless-transitions-pack-script/18967340

Recommended

25.10.2021 gringrey 32
avatar